Eintracht Frankfurt Squad on German Bundesliga 2019/2020

Submit by Tipster Suerte

Eintracht Frankfurt Squad on German Bundesliga 2019/2020


Eintracht Frankfurt is a German sports club based in Frankfurt, Hesse, that is best known for its football club, currently playing in the Bundesliga, the top tier of the German football league system. The club was founded in 1899 and have won one German championship, five DFB-Pokals and one UEFA Cup.Following is the current squad of the team on 2019-2020 season.




Transfer info:


IN: Deji Beyreuther (Chemnitzer FC, end of loan), Danny Blum (Las Palmas, end of loan), Marijan Cavar (NK Osijek, end of loan), Erik Durm (Huddersfield), Dejan Joveljic (Red Star Belgrade), Luka Jovic (Benfica, loan deal made permanent), Daichi Kamada (St. Truiden, end of loan), Noel Knothe (FC Pipinsried, end of loan), Dominik Kohr (Bayer Leverkusen), Filip Kostic (Hamburg, loan deal made permanent), Nicolai Müller (Hannover, end of loan), Sebastian Rode (Borussia Dortmund, loan deal made permanent), Djibril Sow (Young Boys) Felix Wiedwald (Duisburg, end of loan), Rodrigo Zalazar (Malaga)


OUT: Aymen Barkok (Fortuna Düsseldorf, loan extended), Danny Blum (Bochum), Sebastien Haller (West Ham United), Mischa Häuser (FSV Frankfurt), Martin Hinteregger (Augsburg, end of loan), Branimir Hrgota (out of contract), Luka Jovic (Real Madrid), Noel Knothe (promoted from youth team), Nelson Mandela Mbouhom (end of contract), Andersson Ordonez (LDU Quito), Tobias Stirl (Wolfsburg reserves), Kevin Trapp (Paris St. Germain, end of loan), Rodrigo Zalazar (Korona Kielce, loan)





Goalkeeper: Frederik Ronnow, Kevin Trapp, Jan Zimmermann, Tobias Stirl


Defender: Obite Ndicka, Simon Falette, Martin Hinteregger, Jetro Willems, Almamy Toure, David Angel Abraham, Timothy Chandler, Marco Russ, Danny Vieira da Costa, Deji-Ousman Beyreuther, Taleb Tawatha, Tuta, Eric Durm, Noel Knothe


Midfielder: Ante Rebic, Gelson Fernandes, Jonathan Alexander De Guzman, Djibril Sow, Filip Kostic, Mijat Gacinovic, Lucas Torro Marset, Sebastian Rode, Makoto HASEBE, Dominik Kohr, Patrice Kabuya, Isaac Rice, Sahverdi Cetin, Nelson Mandela Mbouhom, Mischa Hauser, Patrick Finger, Daichi Kamada Marc Stendera


Striker: Dejan Joveljic, Goncalo Paciencia


(Disclaimer:Any views or opinions presented are solely those of the author and do not necessarily represent those of Nowgoal. We disclaim any responsibility and accepts no liability for any direct or indirect loss or damage arising from any inaccuracies.)